Ten-Minute Play Festival

Feb 13, 2020 to Feb 16, 2020
Alan MacVey Theatre
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:00pm


The University of Iowa Department of Theatre Arts is proud to present the 23rd Annual Ten-Minute Play Festival. Join us for the premiere of these undergraduate playwright’s new works!


Tickets for the Ten-Minute Play Festival are available in the Theatre lobby one hour before showtime.
Tickets are free for University of Iowa students (with a valid ID) and $5 for general admission.

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa-sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact the Department of Theatre Arts in advance at 319.335.2700.